Collective Acceleration Applied Clinic: Story Practice

Start: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 2:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

End: Friday, August 13, 2021 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

This is a virtual event

What?
This gathering is a 3-day intensive clinic in story and art practice.
Please note: there will be "synchronous" time gathering virtually on Zoom for 2 hours on each day of this clinic. There will also be "asynchronous" time to be in story practice — please set aside additional time to prepare for Day 1 (Aug. 11), and 2 hours each day for practice on Day 2 (Aug. 12) and Day 3 (Aug. 13). Your practice time outside of the Zoom gathering will be on your own and in small group cluster times that you schedule.

Who?
Our hope is to begin at depth and go deeper. It will be most useful if you have have a storytelling, art-making and/or creative writing practice and/or have participated in any of the following: Mending the Arc (Resonance Network story/art practice), Collective Acceleration, WeGovern Learning Community, communities of purpose, practiced in the far flung sangha, Workshopping the Worldview, Transitions Labs, and Liquefy. People may come as individuals, or as a team to begin or continue to practice in community with others around shared work. If you come as an individual you will be placed in a cluster with others.  

When?
August 11 from 8-10am HT/11am-1pm PT/ 12-2pm MT/ 1-3pm CT/ 2-4pm ET
August 12 from 6-8am HT/9-11am PT/ 10am-12pm MT/ 11am-1pm CT/ 12-2pm ET
August 13 from 8-10am HT/11am-1pm PT/ 12-2pm MT/ 1-3pm CT/ 2-4pm ET

Where?
Virtual event via Zoom. Upon RSVP, you will receive a link to register for a unique Zoom link.

Suggested donation: $25.
(You will receive information about how to donate with the program materials.)

Registration deadline: August 6, 2021

Sponsored by