DSA4USPS: Protect Democracy, Save the USPS

Start: Sunday, October 04, 2020 4:00 PM Central Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-05:00)

The DSLC's DSA4USPS subcommittee is planning a series of educational webinars on the United States Postal Service. The first will explore how current attacks on USPS, a beloved, iconic American institution with potential to be a socialist exemplar, include bald attempts at voter suppression. A panel of postal workers and voter protection experts will share insights into how issues like mail slowdowns are engineered to impact the general election. Anyone invested in the future of the post office or defending the right to vote is encouraged to attend!

Join us from 4-5:30 CT/5-6:30 ET/2-3:30 PT!
Sponsored by