DWG General Meeting

Start: Sunday, July 17, 2022 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

End: Sunday, July 17, 2022 5:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

This is a virtual event

A gray graphic with red roses and the Disability Working Group logo. White text reads, “Disability Working Group General Meeting, July 17th, Zoom, 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT/12 pm PT”

Join us for our July General Meeting! We will be receiving committee updates and learning about how to plug into DWG's work!

Closed captions will be provided