Town Hall on Medicare-for-All in Rep. David Trone's District

Start: Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM

End: Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:00 PM

Our Revolution Maryland and the Maryland Progressive Healthcare Coalition are holding our second Medicare-for-All Town Hall. The first was August 17 in Steny Hoyer's district.


  • Gabe Acevero, Maryland Delegate District 39
  • Laura Kaplan-Weisman, MD
  • Larry Cohen, Chair Our Revolution, former President Communications Workers of America
  • Sanjeev Sriram, MD ("Dr. America")
  • Richard "RJ" Eskow, host of the Zero Hour, writer, former health insurance insider.


  • Kristy Fogle, Founder Maryland Progressive Healthcare Coalition
  • Hal Ginsberg, Our Revolution State Organizer

We'll also be hearing from every day Americans about the profound challenges they must overcome to obtain life-saving treatment.