Volunteer Support Office Hours October 23, 2020

Start: Friday, October 23, 202012:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-07:00)

End: Friday, October 23, 202012:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-07:00)

This is a virtual event

Thank you for signing up for Office Hours! Friday, October 23 at 3 pm Eastern/2 pm Central/1 pm Mountain/12 pm Pacific.

To get started Phonebanking, go to

https://www.votinginformation.org/rovphonebankcentral

This is an online meeting via Zoom. Please logon with your computer so you can view the materials shared by the facilitators. Join Zoom Meeting

https://stanford.zoom.us/j/94615167599?pwd=QXFvQXFtNng3UjZZSiszUTcwd0wvUT09


Please attend one of Andrea Miller's Reclaim Our Vote Introductory Thursday Zoom sessions  - sign up for Andrea's briefings here.

RECLAIM OUR VOTE is a volunteer-driven, nonpartisan voter outreach campaign organized by the Center for Common Ground of Virginia. With the help of Black Voters Matter, DemLabs, Mi Familia Vota, National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Unitarian Universalists (UU The Vote), the Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism (RAC), the American Ethical Union, and other  organizations, we're contacting voters of color in key voter suppression states - by phone, mail, texting, and through billboards and radio ads, to ask voters of color to check their registration status, re-register, and vote.  

Sponsored by
Rovsquarelogo
Ruther Glen, VA