Webinar: Prevent Nuclear War, Ban Nuclear Weapons

Start: Wednesday, August 05, 2020 6:00 PM

End: Wednesday, August 05, 2020 7:45 PM

Location:Webinar: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScb902i6-OcxtWTQgZnHGoxMmd1LST8zk3Fmjclqbh8BgWKsA/viewform123 Main St., Portland, OR 97035

Wbw

Rotarians4NuclearBan invites you to participate in two online meetings focusing on moving toward solutions for the planetary problem of 14,000 nuclear weapons: if we do not abolish them, sooner or later they will be used. The two zoom meetings commemorate the anniversary of the US bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki and focus on solutions for a world full of nuclear weapons with 9 world leaders who have the capacity to launch a nuclear war and many opportunities for mistakes, miscalculations and misunderstandings.

information: Rotarians4NuclearBan@gmail.com

Save the dates!August 5, 2020  Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 9:00 am EDT   6:00 am PDT    6:30 pm IST   6:00 pm PKT    10:00 pm JST