What is Racial Capitalism?

Start: Wednesday, July 13, 2022 8:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

This is a virtual event

Join DSA’s National Political Education Committee (NPEC) in collaboration with comrades in the Afrosocialists and Socialists of Color Caucus on Wednesday, July 13th at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT for a virtual webinar on the topic of race and class titled “What is Racial Capitalism?” This event will include a Q&A with our guest, Dr. Jasmine Noelle Yarish, Assistant Professor of Political Science at the University of the District of Columbia. Send us your questions on the topic of race and class to politicaleducation@dsacommittees.org, or reach out for more information.