PRO Act Phonebanking Signup

Wordmark_horizontal

WE ARE VERY CLOSE TO ONE MILLION DIALS.

Four more shifts to hit our goal!

  • Sat, June 5 • 12:00-3:00pm ET // 10:00am-1:00pm MT // 9:00am-12:00pm PT
  • Sat, June 5 • 3:00-6:00pm ET // 1:00-4:00pm MT // 12:00-3:00pm PT
  • Sun, June 6 • 2:00-5:00pm ET // 12:00-3pm MT // 11:00am-2:00pm PT
  • Sun, June 6 • 5:00-8:00pm ET // 3:00-6pm MT // 2:00-5:00pm PT

Sign up for two and get a poster!


Together we have made 934,000 dials across Arizona, Maine, West Virginia, Virginia, and Alaska. We have talked with thousands of people about why we need to pass the PRO Act to rebuild a fighting labor movement that can win for the working class—and got them to action with us to pressure their Senators about the bill.

By building that pressure with regular people across the country, we flipped Senator Angus King of Maine and Senator Joe Manchin of West Virginia to support the PRO Act. We set a campaign goal of one million dials for the PRO Act and it is finally within our sights—so we've added some more shifts to push us over the finish line.

Join us!


Every shift has a thorough training on the campaign and the software—beginners and experienced phone bankers are all very, very welcome. Sign up for as many shifts as you can, and bring your friends!

See you on the phones!

Sponsored by