May Actions for 2021 National Bargaining

Actionimage_(1)

During the pandemic, we showed up and we delivered. As we enter National Bargaining, we will honor our joint partnership commitment to the Best Jobs and Best Care.

Join us for our third Alliance National Bargaining Tele-Town Hall on Thursday, May 27th.

During this live, interactive session with union leaders, you’ll hear updates from each of the National Bargaining sub-committee meetings and the next steps in our national contract campaign. You’ll also have a chance to share your opinion and get your questions answered, receive tips for communicating with co-workers, and learn about upcoming contract campaign events.

**For the first time, we are also offering the Tele-Town Hall session in Spanish - Por primera vez, ofrecemos sesiónes del Tele-Town Hall en español. Regístrese hoy: https://tinyurl.com/5py56p8r**

Information on the May 27th Tele-Town Hall

What: National Bargaining May Tele-Town Hall

When: Thursday, May 27, 2021

Where: Over the phone

Times:

  • Pacific: 9 AM | 12 PM | 6 PM | 8 PM
  • Eastern: 12 PM | 3 PM | 9 PM | 11 PM
  • Mountain: 10 AM | 1 PM | 7 PM | 9 PM
  • Hawaii: 6 AM | 9 AM | 3 PM | 5 PM

Follow each of the May action steps to make sure we achieve the best national contract.

May Action Steps for Alliance Activists.

1. Sign the National Bargaining Pledge - you can do so in this form.

2. Register for all the National Bargaining Tele-Town Halls, including May 27th

  • Every Fourth Thursday of the month we will have Tele-Town Halls to keep you informed on bargaining updates.
  • You can register for all the Tele-Town Halls at once by answering YES! to the question on this form.
  • SAVE THE DATES:
    • Thursday, May 27, 2021
    • Thursday, June 24, 2021
    • Thursday, July 22, 2021
    • Thursday, August 26, 2021
    • Thursday, September 23, 2021
    • Thursday, October 28, 2021

3. Ask 5 coworkers to join our next Tele-Town Hall on Thursday, May 27th.

4. Follow us on social media

Sponsored by