The Right to Counsel

Westchester County Legislators



Westchester County low income tenants should receive free legal representation in eviction proceedings.

Invite your Legislator:

Legislators
District 1: Colin D. Smith
Phone: (914) 995-2828
Email: smith@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-1

District 2: Kitley S. Covill
Phone: (914) 995-2810
Email: Covill@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-2

District 3: Margaret A. Cunzio
Phone: (914) 995-2847
Email: Cunzio@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/email-district-3

District 4: Vedat Gashi
Phone: (914) 995-2848
Email: Gashi@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-4

District 5: Benjamin Boykin
Phone: (914) 995-2827
Email: Boykin@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/email-district-5

District 6: Nancy E. Barr
Phone: (914) 995-2834
Email: Barr@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-6

District 7: Catherine Parker
Phone: (914) 995-2802
Email: Parker@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/email-district-7

District 8: Alfreda A. Williams
Phone: (914) 995-2833
Email: AWilliams@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-8

District 9: Catherine Borgia
Phone: (914) 995-2812
Email: Borgia@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-9

District 10: Damon R. Maher
Phone: (914) 995-2817
Email: Maher@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-10

District 11: Terry Clements
Phone: (914) 995-2826
Email: Clements@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-11

District 12: MaryJane Shimsky
Phone: (914) 995-2821
Email: Shimsky@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-12

District 13: Tyrae Woodson-Samuels
Phone: (914) 995-2837
Email: woodson-samuels@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-13

District 14: David J. Tubiolo
Phone: (914) 995-2815
Email: Tubiolo@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-14

District 15: Ruth Walter
Phone: (914) 995-2830
Email: Walter@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-15

District 16: Christopher A. Johnson
Phone: (914) 995-2829
Email: Johnson@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-16

District 17: Jose Alvarado
Phone: (914) 995-2846
Email: Alvarado@westchesterlegislators.com
https://westchesterlegislators.com/e-mail-district-17

Find your legislator:

Westchester County Elected Officials website

Petition by

To: Westchester County Legislators
From: [Your Name]

​Tenants in Westchester County should not be evicted without legal representation. The County should pass a law ensuring that low income tenants receive representation in eviction proceedings free of charge.​