

2022 TEXAS ENDORSED CANDIDATES

Statewide Offices

Governor – Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor – Mike Collier
Attorney General – Rochelle Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts – Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of General Land Office – Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture – Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner – Luke Warford
Texas Supreme Court, Place 3 – Erin A. Nowell
Texas Supreme Court, Place 5 – Amanda Reichek
Texas Supreme Court, Place 9 – Julia Maldonado
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 – Dana
Huffman

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 – Robert Johnson

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. House, District 1 – Jrmar (JJ) Jefferson

U.S. House. District 2 - Robin Fulford

U.S. House, District 3 – Sandeep Srivastava

U.S. House, District 5 - Tartisha Hill

U.S. House, District 7 – U.S. Rep. Lizzie Fletcher

U.S. House, District 9 – U.S. Rep. Al Green

U.S. House, District 10 – Linda Nuno

U.S. House, District 12 - Trey J. Hunt

U.S. House, District 13 – Kathleen Brown

U.S. House, District 15 – Michelle Vallejo

U.S. House, District 16 – U.S. Rep. Veronica

Escobar

U.S. House, District 17 – Mary Jo Woods

U.S. House, District 18 – U.S. Rep. Sheila Jackson

Lee

U.S. House, District 20 – U.S. Rep. Joaquin Castro

U.S. House, District 21 – Claudia Zapata

U.S. House, District 23 – John Lira

U.S. House, District 24 – Jan McDowell

U.S. House, District 27 - Maclovio Perez Jr

U.S. House, District 29 - U.S. Rep. Sylvia Garcia

U.S. House, District 30 – Jasmine Crockett

U.S. House, District 32 – U.S. Rep. Colin Allred

U.S. House, District 33 – U.S. Rep. Marc Veasey

U.S. House, District 34 – U.S. Rep. Vicente

Gonzalez

U.S. House, District 35 – Greg Casar

U.S. House, District 37 - U.S. Rep. Lloyd Doggett

State Board of Education

SBOE, District 5 – Rebecca Bell-Metereau SBOE, District 13 – Aicha Davis

Texas Senate

Texas Senate, District 6 – Sen. Carol Alvarado

Texas Senate, District 9 – Gwenn Burud

Texas Senate, District 12 – Francine Ly

Texas Senate, District 13 – Sen. Borris Miles

Texas Senate, District 14 – Sen. Sarah Eckhardt

Texas Senate, District 15 – Sen. John Whitmire

Texas Senate, District 16 – Sen. Nathan Johnson

Texas Senate, District 19 – Sen. Roland Gutierrez

Texas Senate, District 20 – Sen. Juan "Chuy"

Hinojosa

Texas Senate, District 21 – Sen. Judith Zaffirini

Texas Senate, District 23 - Sen. Royce West

Texas Senate, District 26 – Sen. José Menéndez

Texas Senate, District 27 – Morgan Lamantia

Texas Senate, District 29 - Sen. César Blanco

Texas House of Representatives

Texas House, District 17 – Madeline Eden	Texas House, District 103 – Rep. Rafael Anchia
Texas House, District 19 – Pam Baggett	Texas House, District 104 – Rep. Jessica González
Texas House, District 20 – Raul Camacho	Texas House, District 105 – Rep. Terry Meza
Texas House, District 21 – Rep. Dade Phelan	Texas House, District 107 – Rep. Victoria Neave
Texas House, District 21 – Rep. Dade Friedri Texas House, District 22 – Christian "Manuel" Hayes	Criado
•	
Texas House, District 26 — Regist Lea	Texas House, District 108 – Elizabeth Ginsberg
Texas House, District 26 – Daniel Lee	Texas House, District 109 – Rep. Carl Sherman Sr.
Texas House, District 27 – Rep. Ron Reynolds	Texas House, District 110 – Rep. Toni Rose
Texas House, District 28 – Nelvin J Adriatico	Texas House, District 111 – Rep. Yvonne Davis
Texas House, District 32 – Rep. Todd Hunter	Texas House, District 112 – Elva Curl
Texas House, District 34 – Rep. Abel Herrero	Texas House, District 113 – Rep. Rhetta Andrews
Texas House, District 35 – Rep. Oscar Longoria	Bowers
Texas House, District 36 – Rep. Sergio Muñoz Jr.	Texas House, District 114 – John Bryant
Texas House, District 38 – Rep. Erin Elizabeth	Texas House, District 115 – Rep. Julie Johnson
Gamez	Texas House, District 116 – Rep. Trey Martinez
Texas House, District 39 – Rep. Armando "Mando"	Fischer
Martinez	Texas House, District 117 – Rep. Philip Cortez
Texas House, District 40 – Rep. Terry Canales	Texas House, District 118 – Frank Ramirez
Texas House, District 41 – Rep. Bobby Guerra	Texas House, District 121 – Rebecca Moyer
Texas House, District 45 – Rep. Erin Zwiener	DeFelice
Texas House, District 46 – Rep. Sheryl Cole	Texas House, District 122 – Angi Aramburu
Texas House, District 47 – Rep. Vikki Goodwin	Texas House, District 123 – Rep. Diego Bernal
Texas House, District 48 – Rep. Donna Howard	Texas House, District 125 – Rep. Ray Lopez
Texas House, District 49 – Rep. Gina Hinojosa	Texas House, District 128 – Charles "Chuck" Crews
Texas House, District 51 – Maria Luisa "Lulu" Flores	Texas House, District 129 – Kat Marvel
Texas House, District 52 – Luis Echegaray	Texas House, District 131 – Rep. Alma Allen
Texas House, District 56 – Erin Shank	Texas House, District 132 – Cameron Cam
Texas House, District 61 – Sheena King	Campbell
Texas House, District 65 – Brittney Verdell	Texas House, District 134 – Rep. Ann Johnson
Texas House, District 70 – Mihaela Elisabeth Plesa	Texas House, District 135 – Rep. Jon Rosenthal
Texas House, District 73 – Justin Calhoun	Texas House, District 136 – Rep. John Bucy
Texas House, District 74 – Rep. Eddie Morales	Texas House, District 137 – Rep. Gene Wu
Texas House, District 75 – Rep. Mary González	Texas House, District 138 – Stephanie Morales
Texas House, District 76 – Suleman Lalani	Texas House, District 139 – Rep. Jarvis Johnson
Texas House, District 77 – Rep. Lina Ortega	Texas House, District 140 – Rep.Armando Walle
Texas House, District 78 – Rep. Joe Moody	Texas House, District 141 – Rep. Senfronia
Texas House, District 79 – Rep. Claudia Ordaz	Thompson
Perez	Texas House, District 143 – Rep. Ana Hernandez
Texas House, District 80 – Rep. Tracy O. King	Texas House, District 144 – Rep.Mary Ann Perez
Texas House, District 90 – Rep. Ramon Romero Jr.	Texas House, District 145 – Rep. Christina Morales
Texas House, District 92 – Salman Bhojani	Texas House, District 146 – Rep. Shawn Nicole
Texas House, District 94 – Dennis Sherrard	Thierry
Texas House, District 95 – Rep. Nicole Collier	Texas House, District 147 – Rep. Jolanda Jones
Texas House, District 98 – Shannon Elkins	Texas House, District 148 – Rep. Penny Morales
Texas House, District 100 – Venton Jones	Shaw
Texas House, District 101 – Rep. Chris Turner	Texas House, District 149 – Rep. Hubert Vo
Texas House, District 102 – Rep. Ana-Maria Ramos	,