

2022 OKLAHOMA ENDORSED CANDIDATES

Statewide Offices

U.S. Senate – Madison Horn
Governor – Joy Hofmeister
Lieutenant Governor – Melinda Alizadeh-Fard
State Treasurer – Charles DeCoune
Superintendent of Public Instruction – Jena Nelson
Commissioner of Labor – Leslie Osborn
Corporation Commissioner – Margaret Warigia Bowman

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. House, District 5 - Joshua Harris-Till

Oklahoma Senate

Oklahoma Senate, District 30 – Julia Kirt Oklahoma Senate, District 34 – J.J. Dossett Oklahoma Senate, District 40 – Carri Hicks

Oklahoma House of Representatives

Oklahoma House, District 13 – Jimmy W. Haley Oklahoma House, District 34 – Trish Ranson Oklahoma House, District 44 – Jared Deck Oklahoma House, District 45 – Annie Menz Oklahoma House, District 46 – Jacob Rosecrants Oklahoma House, District 70 – Suzanne Shreiber Oklahoma House, District 71 – Amanda Swope Oklahoma House, District 79 – Melissa Provenzo Oklahoma House, District 84 – Jeremy Lamb Oklahoma House, District 85 – Cyndi Munson Oklahoma House, District 87 – Ellyn Hefner Oklahoma House, District 98 – Mauree Turner Oklahoma House, District 95 – Tegan Malone Oklahoma House, District 97 – Jason Lowe