Volunteer Support Office Hours, Reclaim Our Vote

Rovsquarelogo

Welcome to Reclaim Our Vote!

Volunteer office support hours are held online via Zoom weekly by members of the Core Leadership Team. Bring your questions! Typically we meet:

- The first and third Thursday at 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific  

- The second and fourth Friday at 3 pm Eastern/2 pm Central/1 pm Mountain/12 pm Pacific

To get started Phonebanking -  watch our  Phonebank Training Video (16.5 minutes) and read our Phonebank Guide.   Email phonebanks@reclaimourvote.org with questions.

To get start Postcarding - watch our Postcard Training Video (7.5 minutes) and then check out our one-stop postcard shop at bit.ly/ROVPostcardHome to order postcards and addresses. Email postcards@reclaimourvote.org with questions.

RECLAIM OUR VOTE is a volunteer-driven, nonpartisan voter outreach campaign organized by the Center for Common Ground of Virginia. With the help of the NAACP, Black Voters Matter, DemLabs, Mi Familia Vota and other major organizations, we're contacting voters of color in key voter suppression states - by phone, mail, texting, and door-to-door, through billboards and radio ads, to ask voters of color to check their registration status, re-register, and vote.  

Rovsquarelogo
Sponsored by
, VA