Mending the Arc: Art + Story Creativity Circles

Start: Wednesday, July 07, 2021 2:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

End: Wednesday, July 07, 2021 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

This is a virtual event


You are invited to participate in an art and storytelling practice space.


Who:
You want to cultivate connection, expand your sense of possibility, and envision the world we all deserve to live in.

What: A lightly facilitated virtual art and storytelling practice space where we get creative, tell stories, and reflect together.

When: Wednesdays, June 9, June 23, July 7, July 21. Time: 2-4 pm ET/1-3 pm CT/12-2 pm MT/11am-1 pm PT/8-10am HT. Please note: the first session on June 9 is required. Attending all subsequent sessions is not required, though consistency is encouraged. Join when you can!

Where: This will be a virtual gathering via Zoom; access info will be provided after registration.


Mending the Arc: Art and Story Creativity Circles: Resonance holds storytelling and art-making practice circles that foster the creative imagination worldbuilding requires. The circles are an invitation to dip into our wells of creativity and intuition as artists and architects of a world beyond violence. These generative practices engage different ways of knowing, and reconnect us to our sacred responsibility as generational stewards of a long arc that reaches back seven generations and extends forward seven generations.

Sponsored by