ONLINE - Nuclear ban hubs, to Vienna with love

Start: Friday, June 24, 2022 6:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (GMT+10:00)

End: Friday, June 24, 2022 7:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (GMT+10:00)

A link to attend this virtual event will be emailed upon RSVP

Join the Nuclear Ban Hubs for a window into the Vienna events for the UN Treaty on the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons, curated for an Australian audience. Sunday's special event will feature the voices of First Nations nuclear test impacted people being directly streamed to Vienna, available to watch live via a link we'll provide. For the rest of the week we'll be joined by activists and experts on the ground in Vienna for their hot takes, updates and analysis on the international nuclear ban events.

Sunday 19 June at 6-7pm Melbourne / 5-:30-6:30pm Adelaide / 4-5pm Perth - COMPLETED

Monday 20 June at 7:30-8:30pm Melbourne / 7-8pm Adelaide / 5:30-6:30 Perth - COMPLETED

Wednesday 22 June at 6-7pm Melbourne / 5-:30-6:30pm Adelaide / 4-5pm Perth - via zoom: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82063694150 (during the in-person hub in Brisbane) - COMPLETED

Friday 24 June at 6-7pm Melbourne / 5-:30-6:30pm Adelaide / 4-5pm Perth - via zoom: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82063694150

Sponsored by