TPP Victory - Rep. Mark Pocan Where We Go From Here

Start: November 15, 2016 9:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) (GMT-05:00)

Host Contact Info: Andrea Miller, andrea@peopledemandingaction.org

Repmarkpocan

9:00pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific
605-562-3140 PIN: 781761

Leadership of the Congressional Progressive Caucus has been vocal in their opposition to the Trans Pacific Partnership Agreement during the 114th Congress. The CPC shares our deep concerns regarding good jobs and wages, prescription drug prices, the environment, GMOs, food safety, health care, the use of free and open internet, monetary policy and our ability to defend the public interest.

While it appears that the TPP has been stopped in the Lame Duck we now need to look at the 115th Congress and introduce fair and balanced trade policies that enhance prosperity and sustainable development. Join Rep. Mark Pocan (WI-02) as he shares what we can expect in the 115th Congress and how we can respond.

Event by
Andrea Miller
Ruther Glen, Virginia
Sponsored by
Pdactionnationalsmall
Ruther Glen, VA