XRUS All-Chapter Gathering - Saturday, May 18 - 11 am PDT/12 pm MDT/1 pm CDT/2 pm EDT

Start: 2024-05-18 11:00:00 UTC Pacific Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-07:00)

End: 2024-05-18 12:30:00 UTC Pacific Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-07:00)

This is a virtual event

Host Contact Info: xrus_chapter_engagement@unitedrebellion.com

Here is the Zoom link for sthe May 18 All-Chapter Gathering Focused on LNG and Hydrogen Pipelines. 11 a.m. PT - 12 pm MT - 1 pm CT - 2 pm ET.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86946479156





This event is accessible
Sponsored by