Hold Amazon Accountable

In a recently filed lawsuit by the Federal Trade Commission and 17 State Attorneys General, Amazon is accused of “exploit[ing] its monopolies in ways that enrich Amazon but harm its customers.”

States that have signed onto the lawsuit so far are Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Wisconsin.

They join FTC Chair Lina Khan in filing this historic suit in the administration’s latest faceoff with big tech monopolies, which also includes lawsuits against Google and Meta (the parent company of Facebook).

The public and small businesses alike need protections from monopolies that use unfair business practices to suppress competition, price gouge consumers, and rake in record corporate profits.

Add your name today to urge the 33 remaining States Attorneys General to join this historic lawsuit and hold Amazon accountable.

Sponsored by
Washington, DC