AFSCME Council 65

St. Cloud, MN

AFSCME Council 65 covers North Dakota, South Dakota and the entire state of Minnesota, with the exception of the State employees, Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul area, and metro Duluth and St. Louis County employees.

Council 65 works to improve the pay and working conditions of its members and is committed to winning respect and appreciation through strong contracts for employees throughout the Upper Midwest.

Our Actions

Apply To Join