Blair County Democratic Committe


The Blair County Democratic Committee is the elected Democratic Committee of Blair County, Pennsylvania. Our goal is to elect Democrats at the local, state, and national level.

Current Officers:

  • Gillian Kratzer - Chairperson
  • Ned Kratzer - Vice Chair, 79th District
  • Leslie Long - Vice Chair, 80th District
  • Treasurer - Tom Patterson
  • Recording Secretary - Josh Aboud
  • Corresponding Secretary - Vacant
  • Parliamentarian - Jason Imler
  • Sgt-at-Arms - Vacant

Executive Committee

  • Frank Rosenhoover - Democratic State Committee Member
  • Donna Cohen - President, Blair County Federation of Democratic Women
  • Tim Miller, Labor Council Representative
  • Josh Aboud - President, Young Democrats of Blair County

    Our Actions

    Apply To Join