Challenging Islamophobia Webinars

Start: April 17, 2018 7:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) (GMT-05:00)

End: April 17, 2018 9:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada) (GMT-05:00)

Host Contact Info: info.ufpj@gmail.com


UFPJ is hosting two webinars on Challenging Islamophobia for our members and supporters. We are grateful and honored that leaders from the Muslim Justice League, the Council on American Islamic Relations [CAIR], and the American Friends Service Committee will share their insights, recommendations, and experience about how individuals, groups, and communities can work to end Islamophobia and build peace and justice.

PART 1: Tuesday, April 17th from 7 to 9 PM Eastern / 4 to 6 PM Pacific
PART 2: Thursday, May 10th from 3 to 5 PM Eastern / 12 to 2 PM Pacific

Please plan to attend both webinars, if possible, as they will cover a range of topics and issues and the second webinar will build upon the content of the first.

RSVP to receive information about how to join the webinars. Any questions, email: info.ufpj@gmail.com