Disability WG Leadership Information Session

Start: Sunday, March 21, 2021 5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (US & Canada) (GMT-05:00)

This is a virtual event

The Disability Working Group is excited to begin accepting applications for our executive board! There will be an information session Sunday, 3/21 at 5pm ET/4pm CT/3pm MT/2pm PT. Register here for the call.