Virtual Vigil for Justice & Solidarity with People from Burma

Start: Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

Host Contact Info: national@actioncorps.org

Img-4424

Join us Saturday, August 22, for an hour of sharing, silence, music, and action, in solidarity with people from Burma!

5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Once you register, you will see a confirmation page with log-in details. You may wish to copy and paste these into your calendar. We also plan to email the link to everyone who has registered within an hour of the start time.

Sponsored by