Welcome to the Debt Collective Call

Start: Thursday, September 16, 2021 6:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

End: Thursday, September 16, 2021 7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada) (GMT-04:00)

Are you new to the Debt Collective or the Biden Jubilee 100 campaign and want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on Thursday’s at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT.

Sponsored by