Join Dissenters: Anti-Militarist Organizing Training

3

So, you want to build the anti-militarist movement?

Join Dissenters, a new national movement organization that is leading our generation to divest from war and policing, and reinvest in life-giving institutions here and around the world.

Fill out the following interest form and then we'll get in touch about attending our virtual Anti-Militarist Organizing 101 training on Saturday, March 13, 2021 from 1:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM CT // 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET // 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM PT.

This training is open to students based in the U.S. or Puerto Rico. BIPOC, Queer and/or Trans folks are strongly encouraged to attend! We are prioritizing the attendance of young people ages 18-24 for the training, but all young people and students are encouraged to submit the interest form!

Sponsored by