Plan a “GOP Hands Off Me” Action!

Photo_oct_12__8_27_15_am

We are calling for a wave of feminist action leading up to the final presidential debate on Wednesday October 19th to make visible women’s power to live full lives free from fear of racial, economic and sexual assault. Take action early Tuesday morning October 18th, and join the #GOPHandsOffMe Twitterstorm during the debate Wednesday night!

Click here to view toolkit for action: http://bit.ly/2dCPKJJ

We want to put forward demands that both influence the outcome of the election--meaning STOP TRUMP--and signal a longer-term vision of gender, racial, and economic liberation for all. We refuse to allow this normalization of rape culture and are stopping it in its tracks.

If you are planning an action, join us on a planning call Saturday October 15th at 12pm pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern. Contact gophandsoffme@gmail.com for information about how to join the call.

Click here to view toolkit for action: http://bit.ly/2dCPKJJ

Sponsored by